Meet the Team

Our office has over 30 years of experience - let us put our expertise to work for you!

Joshua Offutt

Joshua G. Offutt

Attorney

Jennifer Ogletree

Jennifer P. Ogletree

Associate Attorney

Ashley Rudy

Ashley S. Rudy

Of Counsel Attorney

Education

  • Western Washington University and the University of Georgia/Athens (B.A., 1998)
  • Seattle University School of Law (J.D., 2002)

Admissions

Tennessee (2002)

  • U.S. District Court, Middle District of Tennessee
  • U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Tennessee

Memberships

  • Nashville and Tennessee Bar Associations

Practice Areas

  • Insurance Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Construction Litigation

Email

Josh@joffuttlaw.com

Education

  • Tennessee Technological University (B.S. 2011)
  • University of Memphis, Cecil C. Humphrey’s School of Law (J.D. 2014)

Admissions

Tennessee (2014)

  • U.S. District Court, Middle District of Tennessee

Memberships

  • Tennessee Bar Association
  • Tennessee Defense Lawyers Association

Practice Areas

  • Insurance Defense Litigation
  • Personal Injury
  • Construction Litigation
  • Premises Liability

Email

Jennifer@joffuttlaw.com

Education

  • Cumberland University (B.A. 2004)
  • Nashville School of Law (J.D. 2008)

Admissions

  • All State and Federal courts of Tennessee
  • United States 6th Circuit Court of Appeals
  • United States Supreme Court

Memberships

  • Nashville Bar Association

Practice Areas

  • Business Law
  • Insurance Defense

Email

Ashley@joffuttlaw.com

kristina_boyd

Kristina Boyd

Legal Assistant

Heidi Church 2

Heidi Church

Legal Assistant

Biele

Beverly Biele

Paralegal

Education

  • Education - University of West Florida
    • B.A. - Criminal Justice
    • Minor - Legal Studies

Email

kristina@joffuttlaw.com

Education

  • Middle Tennessee State University (B.S. 2009)

Email

Heidi@joffuttlaw.com

Education

  • Education - Austin Peay State University (B.S. 2013)
  • Certification - The Association of Legal Assistants - Paralegals (NALA) (Certified Paralegal, 2015)

Email

bmbiele@gmail.com